reggie watts for president

This entire video is incredible, but I especially enjoyed what Reggie was saying 21 minutes in. It fits with the sentiment of my last post. Watch the whole thing when you can, it may just blow your mind.

I feel very strongly that, along with Justin Timberlake and Beyonce, that these are the most talented people in music today. I may be a punk but I can appreciate the hard work, beauty, humor, and natural skill that all of these people have. I wish they would hurry up and collaborate already. I would give all my money to see them tour together.

http://youtu.be/wBc6XhTYGYU

If you need more here’s another great video, though I haven’t seen anything by him that I don’t like.

Leave a Reply

